Your Saratoga Builders Association Officers & Board of Directors

Sonny Bonacio

Bonacio Construction, Inc.
18 Division Street, Suite 401
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
http://www.bonacio.com
office: 584-9007
sonny@bonacio.com

Jesse Boucher

Kodiak Construction, Inc.
P O Box 657
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
http://www.kodiakofsaratoga.com
office: 587-4847
jesse@kodiakofsaratoga.com

David Carroll

GENERAL COUNSEL
Northeast Government Consulting, LLC
78 Court Street
Saratoga Springs  NY 12866
http://www.ngclobby.com
office:694-2370
david@ngclobby.com

David DePaulo

Bella Homes Builders
228 Church Street
Saratoga Springs  NY 12866
http://www.bellahomebuildersinc.com
office:372-7477
dmdepaulo@hotmail.com

Doug Ford

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Curtis Lumber Co., Inc.
885 Route 67
Ballston Spa NY 12020
http://www.curtislumber.com
office: 490-1434
ford@curtislumber.com

Mark Johnson

SECRETARY
Degraff Bloom
7 Lakeridge Drive
Mechanicville NY 12118
office: 409-5878
markjohnson@degraffbloom.com

 

Jeff Pietrosanto

TREASURER
Pietrosanto Insurance Agency
4265 Route 50
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
http://www.pietrosanto.com
office: 581-3282
jeff@pietrosanto.com

Barry Potoker

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Saratoga Builders Association
P O Box 1063
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
office: 366-0946
bpotoker@saratogabuilders.org

 

Wayne Samascott

PRESIDENT
Malta Development Co., Inc.
100 Madison Drive, Suite 9
Ballston Spa NY 12020
http://www.maltadevelopment.com
office: 885-6420
wayne@maltadevelopment.com

Frank Scirocco

Security Supply Corp.
50 West Avenue
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
http://www.secsupply.com
office: 583-2319
franks@secsupply.com

Dave Trojanski

1ST VICE PRESIDENT                                                                                                                                                Trojanski Builders
18 Division Street, Suite 401
Saratoga Springs  NY 12866
http://www.trojanskibuilders.com
office: 450-1084
dave@trojanskibuilders.com

Jaclyn Hakes

M J Engineering and Land Surveying PC
1533 Crescent Road
Clifton Park  NY 12065                                                                                                                                                      office: 518-371-0799                                                                                                                                                        cell: 518-423-6491                                                                                                                                                      jhakes@mjels.com

 

Doug Winters

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Spa City Builders
13 Birchwood Court
Ballston Spa NY 12020
http://www.spacitybuilders.com
office: 209-6633
dougwinters@spacitybuilders.com

John Witt

Witt Construction, Inc.
563 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
http://www.wittconstruction.com
office: 587-4113
jwitt@wittconstruction.com