Our Leadership

Your Saratoga Builders Association Officers & Board of Directors

Sonny Bonacio

Bonacio Construction, Inc.

18 Division Street, Suite 401

Saratoga Springs NY 12866

(518) 365-4409

www.bonacio.com

sonny@bonacio.com

Jesse Boucher

Kodiak Construction, Inc.

PO Box 657

Saratoga Springs NY 12866

(518) 281-7967

www.kodiakofsaratoga.com

jesse@kodiakofsaratoga.com

David Carroll, General Counsel

Northeast Government Consulting, LLC

159 Wolf Road

Albany NY 12205

(518) 694-2370

www.ngclobby.com

david@ngclobby.com

Doug Ford, Second Vice-President

Curtis Lumber Co., Inc

885 Route 67

Ballston Spa NY 12020

(518) 490-1434

www.curtislumber.com

ford@curtislumber.com

Jaclyn Hakes

M J Engineering and Land Surveying PC

1533 Crescent Road

Clifton Park NY 12065

(518) 423-6491

www.mjels.com

jhakes@mjels.com

Mark Johnson, First Vice-President

Degraff Bloom

2218 State Route 9

Round Lake, NY 12151

518-688-7227

www.degraffbloom.com

markjohnson@degraffbloom.com

Yvonne Manso

D.A. Collins Companies

269 Ballard Road

Wilton NY 12831

(518) 321-4512

www.dacollins.com

ymanso@dacollins.com

Jeff Pietrosanto, Treasurer

Pietrosanto Insurance Agency

4265 Route 50

Saratoga Springs NY 12866

(518) 879-1989

www.pietrosanto.com

jeff@pietrosanto.com

Barry Potoker, Executive Director

Saratoga Builders Association

PO Box 1063

Saratoga Springs NY 12866

(518) 366-0946

bpotoker@saratogabuilders.org

Wayne Samascott, Immediate Past President

Malta Development Co., Inc.

100 Madison Drive, Suite 9

Ballston Spa NY 12020

(518) 885-6420

www.maltadevelopment.com

wayne@maltadevelopment.com

Jim Sasko

Teakwood Builders

75 Church Street

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 587-2880

www.teakwoodbuilders.com

jsasko@teakwoodbuilders.com

Frank Scirocco

Security Supply Corp.

5 Finley Street

Saratoga Springs NY 12866

(518) 378-8329

www.secsupply.com

frank.winsupply@gmail.com

Dave Trojanski, President

Trojanski Builders

120 West Avenue

Saratoga Springs NY 12866

(518) 350-6648

www.trojanskibuilders.com

dave@trojanskibuilders.com

Matthew Whitbeck, Secretary

Whitbeck Construction

518-226-0017

www.whitbeckconstruction.com

matt@whitbeckconstruction.com

Doug Winters

Spa City Builders

82 Greenfield Avenue

Ballston Spa NY 12020

(518) 209-6633

www.spacitybuilders.com

dougwinters@spacitybuilders.com

John Witt

Witt Construction, Inc.

563 North Broadway

Saratoga Springs NY 12866

(518) 281-6780

www.wittconstruction.com

jwitt@wittconstruction.com